Day 10 - Trivia Game with Dictionaries and OOP

May 31st, 2022

·

1 min read

I started working on a trivia game over the weekend and finished it today! I made different classes which was easy. The hard part for me is still making fuctions and remembering where to put everything while doing so. Especially within a class. With practice I'll get better, though. I'm looking forward to it. Oh! I used an API that I generated from the Open Trivia Database for new questions. I can used that database to make new API urls so I can get new batches of questions to put into my code whenever I get bored. How frickin cool, right?!?

Screen Shot 2022-05-31 at 11.22.00 PM.png

I've got a screenshot of the quiz at work here but once I find out how to put all of the modules up I'll do so and link it here somehow!